Informações do CD:
Artista: Beyoncé
Álbum: Grown Woman
Gênero: Pop
Lançamento: 2013
Tamanho: 119 Mb
Formato: Mp3

Beyoncé – Grown Woman (2013)

    Músicas do CD:
    01. Grown Woman
    02. Standing On The Sun
    03. Dance For You (Feat. T.I.)
    04. Dreaming
    05. Turnt (Feat. The-Dream & 2 Chainz)
    06. Run The World (Girls)
    07. Love On Top
    08. Bow Down (Remix) (Feat. Lil Kim)
    09. Party (Feat. J.Cole)
    10. Countdown
    11. Love A Woman (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
    12. I Been On (Remix) (Feat. Bun B, Z-Ro, Scarface, Willie D, Slim Thug)
    13. Best Thing I Never Had
    14. Dance For You
    15. Back To Black (Feat. André 3000)
    16. Bow Down / I Been On
    17. Crazy In Love (Feat. Jay-Z)

Download do CD:
Uploaded Bitshare Letitbit 2Shared Rapidgator Mucshare Turbobit Depositfiles